xmlns:og='http://ogp.me/ns#'> Let's Get Sketchy: Design Team Reveal Day 14

Friday, February 24, 2012

Design Team Reveal Day 14

Help me welcome Kerys Sharrock to the Design Team!
About Kerys:
My name is Kerys, I am 37 years old and live in Utah, US. I have a loving husband and 2 beautiful children, a son  aged 11 and a daughter aged 8. We moved from the UK to the US in June 2010 - I think the hardest thing we have done. We are now settled and loving it, although miss family and friends tremendously. I started scrapping in January of last year when my mum bought me lots of scrapping 'stuff' to stop me getting bored in a new country! I can certainly say I have not been bored since! I am completely obsessed with scrapping, and I am always learning new things from great ladies like yourselves. I am still developing a style and love to scrap whenever possible - normally when the children are at school or have gone to bed and the house is quiet! The children always seem to be my focus of layouts but I am desperately trying to scrap other people - I like to be behind the camera rather than in front of it so you will rarely see pictures of me!

Kery's BLOG


Kery's is also our sponsor coordinator so she is the one you will go to when you win all of our wonderful prizes!

4 comments:

Bev said...

so glad to meet you.. and hope to get to know you even better.. thanks for coordinating sponsor.. appreciate that

Lynn said...

Hi Kerys. I`m glad you took up scrapbooking. Your layouts are lovely. I can`t wait to see what you design next. I`m like you, I`m always behind the camera, so my focus is my family. Glad to have you as part of the team and can`t wait to work with you.

SheShe said...

Welcome to the team Kerys, so glad to have you!

Tab said...

Glad to be working with you again Kerys!

Post a Comment